Whew!

Sorry about not finishing my sermon series. I did finish the sermon – but I also moved and have been hard at work in a new state. I’m now originally from Oakland, CA and live in Washington. Settling in has taken a bit. But with school starting up, with some sermons coming up, this blog will see some more action.

I know, I know, I’ve said that before. But this time I have to – its for class. I’ll be doing a weekly Learning Journal for my Constructive Theology course. Additionally, I’ll update as I work on my sermons, and I’ll be doing one this coming Sunday, one in early November and one in early December.

Leave a Reply

